Daily photo challenge submission #longexposurephotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #longexposurephotography7 years ago (edited)

THE HELIOGRAPHER


Photography: the magic of writing and telling stories with light.

This is my submission to the #longexposurephotography challenge hosted by @juliank.

Nikon D7000: f/2.8 | 135,90sec | 320 Iso | Location: Australia


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Wonderful!!! A beacon for the aliens.

Hello! I am happy to let you know that your picture won Asian Sunday of my **7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to interact with your winner announcement post by answering some congratulation notes once they start coming in. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #11 - winner announcement!

Thank you, I'm so glad to win this fantastic challenge 😀.

That's so impressive for a mobile phone!!

Oups my mistake, it was shot with a D7000

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 12:30:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 686.15/800.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 12.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39