Time for an afternoon walk… 🐕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lola10 months ago

Ok…

I guess it’s time for an afternoon walk.
At least that’s what Lola’s look is telling me.
It’s either that or an afternoon snack.

IMG_0119.jpeg

Have a great day everyone.

Time to hit the trails …..

IMG_2929.jpeg

Photos with my iPhone XR

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That definitely looks like a walking face to me, lol! Enjoy it!

Yes. She certainly keeps us all on the move. She would walk all day if it was up to her. I need to retire soon and spend my entire day with her… hopefully on the beach somewhere. She won’t swim in our pool but she loves a sandy beach and cold water.

Cute man! Yeah we have a jack russell cross - we think possibly with a whippet so he has energy for days, so I can relate lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41