Sharing with you my brand new logo design - Gardenly

in #logo8 years ago (edited)

For who don't know, I'm a professional graphic designer, I like to design banners/posters/tshirts/labels/packages, but the thing I like the most to design is logos!

I have been designing logos for about three years til now. I really like to express my ideas by drawing them in PS/Ai.

I have just finished to design this new logo, this is for a garden/house care business which helps many people for cheap prices.

I asked a few friends of mine about the design, one of them told me that: "This design is for sure one of the best designs I have ever seen in my life" LOL.

This is the design:


I also designed 2 another concepts for it, even though my client preferred to go with the first one:

I would like you to share your thoughts about my design. Please comment below for any: Suggestions for changes/modifications/feedback.

Did you like my post? FOLLOW ME NOW: @lazariko12

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Nice. Upped.
If you designed a 'lazariko12'-logo describing yourself, how would it look like? :-)

LOL I don't think about logos that quick :D

That's the magic, right there. It takes time and thought to create a logo. It's like instant rice, ready in 5 minutes. lol.

Haha that is so true :D

People who can create logos are the most creative people I know, even better than traditional graphic arists. Great job.

If you are feeling creative, and someone who might be able to cross promote you, check out @steempowertwins --- those two are soon to be the new marketing force (face) of steemit and are on their way up.

They didn't ask for help, but I bet you if you did do a logo for them pro bono, you'd get credit for doing it, and they'd be likely to thank you in the form of a post. They have a lot of followers and moving up in steem power everyday.

Either way, I like your work. Gonna follow you.

Wow thank you so much for this awesome comment! I will try to contact them :)

Hi. @intelliguy mentioned that you might be interested in this. The deadline for submissions is noon CST tomorrow though, so unfortunately there is not much time.

https://steemit.com/bounty/@timcliff/calling-steemit-artists-and-graphic-designers-usd30-sbd-bounty-for-a-welcome-to-steemit-banner

I really like the first logo. The only thing that really bother me is the grass. The grass is wayyy to wild. It throws me off quit a bit and takes away from the entire logo. you could shorten the grass and make it a bit wind blown and far more even from left to right. Colors look great, the fence is really nice...maybe at one more picket to the picket fence? I like the trowel and water bucket. Well done!

Thank you for your feedback, I will do my best to apply those changes!

I like the logos, but does it need to say ''perfect'' or?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40