You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing with you my brand new logo design - Gardenly

in #logo8 years ago

People who can create logos are the most creative people I know, even better than traditional graphic arists. Great job.

If you are feeling creative, and someone who might be able to cross promote you, check out @steempowertwins --- those two are soon to be the new marketing force (face) of steemit and are on their way up.

They didn't ask for help, but I bet you if you did do a logo for them pro bono, you'd get credit for doing it, and they'd be likely to thank you in the form of a post. They have a lot of followers and moving up in steem power everyday.

Either way, I like your work. Gonna follow you.

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for this awesome comment! I will try to contact them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13