My Entry For Asher's Contest

in #logo6 years ago

This is my entry for the Asher's League of Excellence contest.
Thanks to @davemccoy and @beeyou who have invited me.
This is my logo design.
Hope you like it.
Thanks.
#logo #contest #art #zappl #newberesteemday

Sort:  

The logo is pretty neat here, really does a great job of embodying what this contest is about growing steemit for the better through tiny interactions daily. Very good work sir!

Thanks my friend..
Your support is a passion for me...

Nice logo. I hope ypur logo win.

Thanks @babazak
I hope so..
But,I'm not designers,,, 😂

wow... I like it a lot @khusairi! Thank you for making it and I will happily insert if for @abh12345's consideration! Great job! And thank you :)

Thank you sir

This has received an upvote from the @minnow-aid subscription service

Nice Graphics... Nice logo..
You did a great job.. And I know you will win... Nice job @khusairi

Thanks for your support sir 😀

Thanks for the entry! I like the logo. I appreciate the time you took to create the logo.

Thanks for your support @beeyou

Great post!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day!

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

This is a nice logo @khusairi, i like it.

Thanks for your support @gracefavour

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45