Sort:  

@thecryptofiend

Indeed. Dude. did you promote it for 30 SD?!

Really, thank you so much. I kind feel bad now. I will return the favour as best as I can

No need to feel bad. I'm sorry it didn't really make much difference.

@sceptic

Look moron. Do you see at the end of the post the thing that sais 'image credit" ?

That's referencing, You didn't provide any. Also if you combine images with text together it becomes your own. Research the subjects. You just took the screenshots without using referencing links. Just because you got upvoted from blocktrades who got burned because of this post..it doesn't mean you are right.

https://steemit.com/food/@kyriacos/my-daytime-latter-art-tryings-blocktrade-s-voting-pattern

I feel like i am dealing with teenagers.

lol
You're funny.
copy and paste someones text and post it in somones pict you removed the watermark off of. lol

You didn't even copy and paste the correct example for the correct fallacy. LMFAO!

I actually bought that picture in the past for a project.

All fallacies are correct. You just don't understand them. Spend less time arguing with theists and more with philosophy 101

LMFAO!
I don't understand them but you copy and paste them wrong from the site.
Maby notice I was not the only person in your comments correcting you on the mistakes you made on the couple you didn't copy pasta.

you should just let it go you are not helping your argument with this display. xD
Maybe just fix your post so it isn't so obvious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43