My Daytime latte-art tryings - Blocktrade's Voting PatternsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today my latte-art trying is Blocktrades Voting Pattern.

Here we prepare foam with underware and socks. We ready do it!

Then we shape whale investing

We add number of fucks given for effect. Be careful. They have to be exactly ZERO.

Then we prepare power down for cash out. It looks like nebula but wait...

Now the cookie for next bail out project comes in

we insert toothpick for 3D

toothpick votes random bullshit material.

Profit!





Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you Steemit for inspiration!
Cheers!







Sort:  

hahaha... nice tutorial @kyriacos :0

A good idea

Where I've seen it?

Ahahaha, this is funny. :-)

nice parody to my art. if you take in a last picture the metal needle in fat. you will get the compass.

I will keep in mind my mistakes and will improve my posts

ROFL! Nice :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69