A Look At Your Logical Fallacy Is... By @kyriacos

in #plagiarism8 years ago

This is the post Im referring to.https://steemit.com/logic/@kyriacos/your-logical-fallacy-is

First off you keep changing your post the more you notice you slipped up on stuff.


but the truth is in the block chain.

This is even down in the bottom before you removed the watermark.

Now if you did not make a statement like

I would not have to be pointing this out but we haven't even gotten to the text you added to the pictures.

If you look here

That example you gave is not a fallacy. in order to be a fallacy you would have to say "my government is bad so all governments are bad." -smh- You obviously don't understand how fallacies work.

or look here

You use The Wrong fallacy name and use the fallacy below it and it looks like all you did was change jeorge bush to USA.

Does that prove you don't understand fallacies and are copy pasta like you are accusing me of because I posted screen shots of the definitions where you claim you made original pieces?
From:
http://www.webpages.uidaho.edu/eng207-td/Logic%20and%20Analysis/most_common_logical_fallacies.htm

What about this one?

crazy it looks like the same from the same site. :O

So I guess the last question is
Did you get permission from the original publisher of the pictures?
when I look at the links at the bottom they are all of the picture with noting giving credit to anyone if that is what matters to you.

Did you get permission from:

Gawker to use their pict?

Whoever took this?

A hittler pict that isn't even in the post? Look at picture credit number 3! holy shit he is hiding hittler in his posts!

Huuffpost give you permission?

What about wallpapers4u?

Static4?

Whoever this account belongs to?

This person?

Ask WWW2.ucar.edu?

Motherboard or vice?

This blogger you jacked?

Ask socialnewswatch.com?

The Heraldode Oregon?

Yoyo wall?
http://nl.yoyowall.com/wallpaper/usa-capitol.html

Now im not going to go flag your post or call steemcleaner on you like you did to me when my was not even plagiarism like your is.

Lets look at your new post shal we?
https://steemit.com/life/@kyriacos/our-place-in-the-cosmos

I notice its all picts with 2 sencences strung out in it and only one link to the top pict. did you get permission to use all those picts? are they original picts u took? -smh-

did you get permission from BBC to use this pict?

What about all the other picts you used to make that string or you saying bee and a pict of bees ect?

All of this shit because I said "late to the fallacy game".

Stop flagging people and making false accusations of plagiarism when you are doing the same thing your claiming I am doing and im not even doing it. -smh-

Cant wait to see your bitchig and more fallacys on why blab blab blabl blab when it is all a red herring and none of this has anything to do with the original statement and what you have made it become.

Good day to you sir!

Putting hittler in his post. -smh-

Sort:  

@skeptic
Why don't you join my voluntary Attorney?
I need people that can voice out in my neutral zone.
Thought?

Yeah, if you inform me of something going on I would be glad to help. I might not be able to stay natural though. lol

Stay cool my friend
We don't need to involve in politic

Thank you!
I just made a 100+ followers post and I did some shout outs on it and your name is on it, hopefully some of my followers see it and follow you. xD

Thanks
I only need Loyal Supporters at the moment.
Those that added was hoping for my UPVOTES only. Nah!!! My List keep changing day by day.
Not going to add at this stage. No interaction no UPVOTES !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14