Sort:  

@skeptic

-1- The first one to make fallacy posts on the internet didn't have the exclusive rights.
-2- You copy-pasta'ed your material. I created original ones with simple to understand examples.
-3- Imagine how the person from whom you copy-pasta'ed would judge you.

Try to use your "skepticim" on your own self before applying it to others

1: no one claimed to be the first, i was only pointing out you are late to the game.
2:
i did not copy and paste my material, please provide links to the text i copyed and pasted. your examples are are simple and sad, you put a line of text on a crap stock photo with no description or explanation on what the fallacy is. but whatever nothing to do with my comment, just a red herring.
3:
You should do the same, just imaging all the people that have made fallacy posts that are 10 times better then your but made nothing off of them because they aren't sucking the dicks of the whales with low quality content based around a couple crap picts.

I do use my skepticism, maybe learn about fallacys before you try to use them as an argument. so as i said before, you are a little late on the fallacy game.

accept it or try to pull more fallacys out to try to argue why im wrong.

-smh-

  1. No such thing as late. No rule for such thing in Steemit.
  2. Here is the link you copy-pasta'ed without even referencing the author.
    https://yourlogicalfallacyis.com/
    I offered the name and an explanation. For everything else they can google it in depth. They are posters to be used in comments. They are standalone pieces.
  3. Yours is no better. Again. You are recycling them same content one can find on the internet. I also got 3 bucks none from whales. I attack whales quite often. I don't get almost any votes from them.

I answered all of your points without any fallacies. You are just a little butthurt for exposing your bullshit.

Indeed it does. thank you for providing full context.

I am not going to flag the rest of your stolen material. i will leave steemcleaners do that :)

have fun!

https://steemit.com/flaggot/@skeptic/kyriacos-is-a-silly-flaggot

Here you go just like you asked for I made a post about it, actually I made 3. xD
here they are in all their glory to keep this convo going or not. shows your post is ripped off copy pasta like you were claiming mine was and everything else. oh a little about your new post too.
have a good one.
Why are you hiding hittler in your post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64