@kyriacos is a silly flaggot.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flaggot8 years ago (edited)

If you like Steemit drama this is the post for you. The amount of bullshit is awesome. I am going to have to break it up into a couple posts because this would get to confusing for me to stay on topic. lol

This post will be links to the conversation and what happened up till last night when I fell asleep. It is funny that all I did was leave one little comment. 8D "you're late to the fallacy game". LMFAO!

The next post will be defending my side of claims of plagiarism and some questions I have about plagiarism on steemit. Maybe talking about steemcleaners helping this flaggot flag. Are screenshots plagiarism? I have said a couple of times the text typed out is mine.

The 3rd post will be me destroying his post that he is talking so tuff on. It is crap and pure plagiarism and the proof is in his post. it is to easy but I want to save it for the end. Actual plagiarism, not the vague crap he is pulling about screenshots of stuff.

So here is the huge red herring he is pulling that turned into false accusations and flagging.
hehe.
https://steemit.com/logic/@kyriacos/your-logical-fallacy-is#@kyriacos/re-skeptic-re-kyriacos-your-logical-fallacy-is-20160924t035637613z
https://steemit.com/life/@skeptic/10-things-you-should-never-do-in-an-argument#@kyriacos/re-skeptic-10-things-you-should-never-do-in-an-argument-20160924t044609490z
https://steemit.com/life/@skeptic/10-more-things-you-should-never-do-in-an-argumentn

Hope you all have a great day and I am in no way saying you should go to his post and point out the examples he got wrong or how he copied them from a page and even got them wrong by not reading the thing he copied and pasted. lol
Im only posting it so nothing is taken out of context.

When I'm done with the other posts I will edit them into the end of this post so they are all linked together. I am also not going to refresh his post because I don't want to be stuck with a new altered post if he decides to change stuff.

Cheers all. xD
100% steempower!

RE-EDIT:
https://steemit.com/plagiarism/@skeptic/false-accusations-of-plagiarism
Next post in the chain.
https://steemit.com/plagiarism/@skeptic/a-look-at-your-logical-fallacy-is-by-kyriacos
I'm done with the flaggot. time to get back to other stuff. xD

Sort:  

Actually even photos of photos aren't plagiarism. I remember reading about a case where an artist was taking photos of Instagram photo's and posting/selling them. I am starting to have big problems with these curation groups as it really does begin to enforce what they feel is right, vs what is actually legal obligations.

Agreed that I see no similarities in posts....... guy gets a jolt from the flag button I guess

if you go to http://www.webpages.uidaho.edu/eng207-td/Logic%20and%20Analysis/most_common_logical_fallacies.htm
Non Sequitur and look at the examples. he has gone and reedited the post and picts.

the pict use to say Moral Equivalency but I guess he realized it was the wrong fallacy and he skipped down a line to the next one when he copied and pasted it. im hoping I can find it in steemd because my page auto realoaded or something. should have taken screenshots last night. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64