Litter Walk Contest #3 Results!

in #litterwalk6 years ago

Number three brings us 6 submissions and they were all so stinking great! My babies got together once again to pick their winners and once again I am so glad I didn't have to be the one!

Capture+_2018-05-01-20-31-09.png

So let's jump right to it!

First prize of 15 SBD goes to: @lidiasteem with her ENTRY!

Let me just say, holy crow, that yard was daunting! How long did it take you to clean that?! Sparrow's comment was "Woah mama, she even has more patience than you!!!"

Second prize of 10 SBD goes to @nickjon with his ENTRY

Great job! Inari wants me to ask you if you followed up to see if they put those extra bins out?

And third prize: 5 SBD goes to: @nafa.steem with her ENTRY

This one reminded my trio of living in Roseau, MN. SUPER flat land and the wind would blow all the trash into certain yards, against fences and such. Your post reminded them of days we spent helping neighbors out! Thank you for your litter walk!

Thank you for your help with the prize pool once again, @tobixen and for your great walk!

Super great job everyone! And thank you for your patience, it's been a rough couple of weeks. Give me some time before I get #4 started, I'll let you know when it will be!

Love to you all!

Sort:  

Lidia totally deserved that win, that field was crazy! 😮 Thanks to everyone who helped out Mama Danu (Earth) and did a litter walk! 💛🌏

Thanks sist ..
this is all thanks to your support <3

I was quite much in a rush, didn't get time to see if you had already paid out anything or not, so I sent those 15 SBD to your account so you can pay out the 30 SBD winnings now :-)

Got it, thank you so much!!!

Screenshot_2018-05-24-17-26-29.png

Congrats to everyone!!

thank you @hickorymack who has tried the contest #litterwalk that has moved a few weeks ago.
and greetings for @tobixen also who always exist beside @hickorymack to help her in #litterwalk

Greetings @hickorymack and @tobixen! Indeed it was a great litterwalk until now we are doing it because our local government offerred it as a summer job for senior high school students! The great news is that all the trash bins have been taken out now. The city government of Lapu-Lapu is now revising a law not to throw/dump garbage anywhere! Hopefully, this time the law will prevail! Super thanks and more power!

Wow ... I did not think that I would win the contest, hehe .. Thank you for everything that has held a contest and support it.
I am really impressed because this contest is very useful to keep our earth.
thanks for everything #litterwalk #ophumanangels #teamhumans ..
I love you all !! <3

Congratulation for all of the winners😊
You are doing best with your work🤗
And I hope the 4th #litterwalk become open soon, so we can see the awsome works by the steemians who love to doing clean up around their environments😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49