Where Will I Be In A Year From Now by HODLing Crypto Currency?

in #litecoin7 years ago


Where Will I Be In A Year From Now by HODLing Crypto Currency?

The big shift I am doing this year compared to the previous years is I am putting the focus on How To Create Income For Yourself without other opportunities. In the past, I depended on other opportunities to create my multiple sources of income but if you have been following me for some time you would of found out that trusting other opportunities is very risky. That's why 2018 is the year of HODLing more as well as other strategies. After observing such coins like Bitcoin and Litecoin and seeing how far it grew in a year, makes me think that you can be just as successful by just HODLing Crypto and holding on to those coins. So I decided to dedicate 1 year and document that and see where it leads me in a year.

With this case study which is going to only be documented for 1 year from February 23rd 2018 to February 23rd 2019, I will see how much has been gained in that year. Rule of thumb is I have to hold on to every dime for 1 year and not touch it. I am starting off with Litecoin, with a total of 6.9104321 in LTC (Litecoin)

What will happen in my next case study? Should I hold on to my Litecoin or exchange it for another coin? Stay Tuned For my next video to find out.

Frequently Asked Question:
After I made this video, I got some comments. Why even devote time into doing this? I earn no commission doing this. For me doing this for a year is exactly the point. The purpose of my brand is to illustrate the ways anyone new to this can create income for themselves without relying on other opportunities. You are in control of your own fortune and that's what I am trying to demonstrate.

Note: Future Videos, the audio will sound better.

Disclaimer: This is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Invest at your own risk

More Information on my Website:
http://www.holloway-marketing.com/tshirt-design-casestudy1/

Subscribe, Like and Leave a comment on my YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHwJbhOv09l2iLPV-oS2LEw/

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/pauldholloway

Sort:  

Congratulations @pholloway! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28