1. August 2017 till today

in #lion877 years ago

August 1 was gone. Hurrey all went up again. So i decidet to put another big load of Money in my Wallet.

Until Today i tried my best in Trading around a little bit.

Some trades grow up very good, some not and some realy drives me crazy.

The biggest i had to learn and i am still learning is PATIENCE. Nearly anybody gets rich over night.

Atm i am Holding about 20 Alt Coin. Some of them i really think that they are future big players like

bqx.jpg pay.jpgxvg.jpgelastic.png NEO.jpg

I hope so!

All this way i made a huge load of mistakes, missed some good entry points, missed some very good exit points but hey, thats the way.
Now i am looking forward to take part in my 4. ICO, hope they all will perform great.

Tell me your Story in this World !

At least i have to say. My first language is not English and are there mistakes in writing please dont be to hard to me. I have no experience with writing storys till started this blog, i am just a normal guy who talks a little bit about his live.

cheers Patrick

Part 1 --> https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lion87/my-way-into-the-world-of-crypto
Part 2 --> https://steemit.com/lion87/@lion87/buying-my-first-crypto-coins

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PSN_lion87

Sort:  

Congratulations @lion87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50