My Way into the World of Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Ages ago - it was about end 2013 i guess. I first heard of something called Bitcoin.
Short befor it gets his first "Pump" to 1000 USD and above

1000.JPG

I did a little reserche and found a Blog Entry.
A Guy wrote he bought some Coins as it was about 1$ forgott about it and after a few Years he bought a Flat/House, i can not exactly remember.
After i read that i was sure "I NEED BITCOIN"

btc.png

I found a Trading Broker "bought" some Bitcoins, made a few $ in a couple of days and sold nearly at the Top at this days.
Short after my Sellout BTC droppet 50% and i was thinking i am a genius.
btc1.JPG
After that short experience i forgot about the whole Crypto Stuff and lived my life like before. It was only about 1000$ Profit so...

This Summer a Guy from my working Place told me about Etherium.

eth1.png
"I bought some ETH at a Price of 40 USD, i will get fucking rich one day..."

My only thoughts were "Guy you are crazy, you never gona get rich with this scam"

eth.JPG

A few days later he told me ETH is over 400USD. OK maybe he is right lets do a little own research....

THX for reading so far. Stay tuned, more of my "Trip" in this game still in pipeline

Part 2 --> https://steemit.com/lion87/@lion87/buying-my-first-crypto-coins

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PSN_lion87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50