My spring break

in #lindsy6 years ago

aaron-burden-38411-unsplash.jpg

You're probably wondering why my spring break was a-ok.
Your probably wondering where I was, or maybe what was the best part about it.
Get cozy because I'm about to tell you all about it.

So first I had the best road trip with my grandma and, she has the best jokes. Then when I got there my aunt and uncle were there.
That just bumped up my excitement.
Her dogs are the best.

I love her dogs. One of them is Sookie, one of the is Turbo, and I saved my personal favorite, Grayson. I like Grayson the best because he is super quiet and chill. Every time I Walk in the room Sookie and Turbo Barks at me. Grayson is the only one that doesn't bark at me.
Turbo is super playful, and Sookie is playful but not allot. She is sort of in the middle of Grayson and Turbo.

My grandma’s farm is pact with animals. She has a lama, horses that I can't even count how many, four long horns, and three pigs.
The first meal I ate was panda express. That was the first time I had panda express. My last meal was taco bell. My aunt and, grandma took me to main event with my other cousins that was the best part because I got to play laser tag for the first time. They're pretty cool, especially when you're on their good side.

I went to go visit my other aunt, other uncle, another cousin, and great-grandma after main event. My grandma is the sweetest person that you will ever meet, my cousin is the coolest person that you will ever meet, and my aunt and uncle are the best couple ever.

That was my spring break, so I hope that you enjoyed it and your self while you were reading it, and I hope your spring break was very good too.

Sort:  

Where is the photo from?

I forgot. But I downloaded it from some website I found.

Congratulations @jeremiah2007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @jeremiah2007! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68