Light Wizards Photo Contest - Week 1 - #3 Port of Antwerp

in #lightwizards7 years ago

This is a photo of the Port of Antwerp. When I went the weather was not anything special, and I didn't expect to make many photo's. Rain was coming in and when I wrapped up I looked back. This i what I saw... Love the heavy clouds!

Ello-100.jpg

Olympus E-30 + Leica 14-150.


Sort:  

Heavy clouds! Da zen we wel gewoon in den Belgique!
Nice pic, cheers!

Thank you. Ja, da zijn we gewoon...

Hey! Nice pic! i like the composition its really strong and neat, it conveys me calmly. Im in the contest too, so may be we can follow each other :) see u!

Thank you. I will check it out...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46