Look who's coming to town!

in #randynewman7 years ago

One of my favorite artist of all time is Randy Newman. Saw on his Facebook page that he was commin' to Belgium. Five minutes later I got the tickets...!

I am so glad because in 2013 he canceled his concert and in 2015 I didn't got the chance to go. So third time is good. I already saw him once performing (also in Antwerp - in the great Bourla theatre), but that's more than 20 years ago (in 1994 to be precise.) Was an excellent concert; will be nice to make the comparison of then and now...

And of course I will try to make some photo's of the concert. If I do I wil post them here...!

Ello-38.jpg

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pentaxke to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46