Thriller weekend I invite you to read this creepy legend (the note of the clairvoyant)

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: https://doloresleis.wordpress.com/tag/diosa/

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. This is an adaptation of the urban legend "La Gitana". We have arrived at another episode of suspense weekend, Navigating the web I cross with this creepy story, speaks of a woman who believes little in clairvoyance, despite being warned ignore the destination and will be involved in a tragedy , An amazing story that begins like this.

The province of Corrientes has the peculiarity of being very close to several bordering countries, this is the reason that it is always very crowded by tourists and visitors from abroad, it is very common to see many people of the Gitana community.

This was how this urban legend came about, it is very common to walk on the streets and occasionally cross with some people of the community, gypsies have the power of clairvoyance and astral reading, they are very skilled to offer their services , It is not necessary to visit them in their offices, they themselves are in charge of offering their services wherever.

A woman we will call Maria, walked patiently along the sidewalk, along the same path walked a gypsy in the opposite direction, when crossed, the gypsy received a flash of clairvoyance, something that had to do with the presence of Mary.

The gypsy very kindly stopped Maria to inform her that she had had a vision regarding her person, it was a negative and dark energy that harassed her semblance, I add that these were very negative things for her person.

The mystical person made it clear to Maria that it was not a joke and that he could pass by his office, there he could see well that it was that negative energy that was harassing his aura, he offered his services of imposition of hands, reading hands And check the tarot faces.

Hearing these words Maria was offended, rebuking the gypsy, saying not to tell lies just to get money, please do not play with the feelings of others, the gypsy was surprised to see the reaction of Maria, she never mentioned that he was going to To charge their services, in these situations they were acting in good faith.

The gypsy apologized for the misunderstanding and clarified that she did not think she would cover anything for her service, in these situations they act ex officio, a sign of this nature can not be ignored.

Beyond the anger of Maria, the gypsy Indian where he lived and who please pass before 24.00 to do some action and reverse that black energy that was on his head, forget the money, she was not there for his money , Before retiring again he repeated that it happens before midnight, time limit to do an astral action.

Maria continued walking towards her work, at the end of her shift and at home she began to think about what the clairvoyant had said, very disturbed she changed her clothes to visit the gypsy's office, by the address she had indicated were A few blocks from his already changed home and at the door he repented and decided not to visit the gypsy.

The truth that with the words that the gypsy had said she had not been able to sleep all night, the next morning very early she got up and after breakfast departed for the house of the clairvoyant, when arriving at the office the gypsy was not.

It was attended by one of her assistants who asked to confirm if she was Mrs. Mary, before her confirmation I delivered a note inside an envelope by indications of the clairvoyant, with express recommendation that read as well received the note.

As expected Maria did not read the note, double in two and put in the back pockets of his pants, after saying goodbye to the assistant slowly walking home, this was very disturbing, had much intrigue of the message that could have written The gypsy woman, but she reserved to read it while she had a cup of tea in her home.

Mary walked down the sidewalk in the direction of traffic flow, a few meters to reach your home a van busting out a deck and up the street to the sidewalk, taking it ahead to Mary.

The size of the truck and his stride, as expected instantly killed the unsuspecting woman who could not see the truck coming from behind, seconds later lay dead lying on the sidewalk.

Hearing the impact all neighbors approached and recognized the body of Mary, a neighbor very close friend to Mary, put his hands in his pockets to see if it carries any schedule or telephone to communicate some of his relatives since her Her house lived alone.
The neighbor can only find the note doubled inside the envelope that said words.

"Dear Madam, this letter is to warn you that tomorrow you will not leave your home at all, since on that day you will die run over. In their absence, I decided to throw the tarot cards on my own since I was really worried about the spot I saw in his aura ... I hope you read this not too late "


Fuente: http://www.leyendas-urbanas.com/la-gitana/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

@jlufer please upvote some of my posts :)

Thank you very much for the visit dear friend @friendly

Thank you so much for upvote me ;)

Oohhh that was spooky, love these stories even at bedtime :)

Happy that have been to your liking dear friend @ karenb54 thank you very much for the company
Have a good night

You too dear friend and Thank you :)

Well that is one creepy myth.
I don't think I'm going to be sleeping too well tonight

Thank you very much dear friend @arckrai for this pleasant visit and great support for my work.
Have a beautiful weekend

Why do I always read these before going to sleep? lol!

I am very sorry for the feeling that causes my work.
Many thanks Mrs. @opheliafu for supporting my work, I appreciate this great support heart. thank you very much

Haha,no wouldn't read it if I didn't want to. I just get the timing wrong, lol.

Not gonna lie , this story gives me goosebumps . Well done !!

Thank you very much dear friend @ johndarcy1994 for the great support to my work
Have a great day

I love to read some good creepy stories before to sleep, so thanks so much, dear @jlufer ! ^_^

I am very happy to know that it was to his liking Mrs. @silviabeneforti.
Thank you very much for the great support you give to my work.
have a good weekend

I read your stories in the morning and if they are a little bit terrifying I'm just having fun! Thank you my friend :)))

Thank you very much dear friend @ pepe.maya for the unconditional support to my work
have a nice Sunday

Scary stories make me scared. But I suppose that is why they exist. Good it is daylight...thanks for another legend to make us stay awake at night ( :

Many thanks dear friend @ddschteinn for your kind words, and great unconditional support for my work,
Have a beautiful weekend

Nice story my friend but scary!

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib for this grateful visit

It seems to be a scary story! Then, I'll not read it, but I upvoted for your great work, as always! ;)

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for the unconditional support to my work
Have a nice day

With my great pleasure! Have a nice day, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71