Story time...

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hello Guys, Happy Holiday...


I was thinking to write a post about my study life, happy post but it looks like happiness is not for me. I am now forced to write this post, hmm I could have made a video but I wanted to be silent and wanted to clear my mind. I didn't want to answer but my tolerance limit is crossing day by day.

Let's talk about the story then...


The story started one and a half years back suddenly, I know what is a relationship and as an adult, I clearly know how the relation works.

And again I am saying that a coin has two sides...


20191217_13264101.jpeg

I am a very introvert girl and I prefer silence and for some people this is dangerous. They took my silence in a negative way thinking I am weak or I don't give value to their words as I am not reacting. I prefer to work rather than argue or react and people think that I am ignoring them, weird... You can't change someone's nature.


I was in a relationship and now I am saying it's complicated because from my side I haven't done it with him yet. I have been accused by him and by people as well, denoting me unfaithful, egoistic, incompetent any many things. I kept silent, he sold my feelings in 50 steem I remain silent. Hmm, do you really think, I don't have any words to say? Do you think, I am that immature to understand a relationship??

Question???

I came into a big city an unknown country and I left my past and things in my country. One side explained those things which are brutal, drama and story which people will consume.


20191217_13264401.jpeg

I have been accused by people for giving an innocent boy so much hurt and pain, that innocent boy who left me like a cowyard, who never ever gave me any security of the relationship, who lied to me, who tortured me physically and mentally, lollll... I kept silent...

About threat?? I have so many things to share but I won't. I also have self-respect and dignity, I didn't come here to sell myself, didn't build myself to get accusations of being unfaithful.


Truth is I never hide anything from anyone, I told my man to stay away from my business and I told him clearly before relationship that I haven't done yet my past, I need time to sort out, I need time to recover. My past is brutal nasty and I never denied that but the truth is I needed time which he didn't give me.

Other person is a saint and people are saying I look for attention to other men and dishonest. LOLLL... Do you really think he hasn't varify anything?? He knew the truth but it is his problem how he will accept things, it's his perspective whether he wants a girl without social media profile or with profile


Do you really think I haven't try to solve things with him? I tried. What he actually did? He fleed away like a jerk.

I am so pissed of seeing these accusations and judgments about me, how can you do that...


In the end, all I wanna say if you think I am a bitch then bitch but don't judge me... Because I have a lot to say...

All I wanna say there is a difference hearing from one side and both sides...


And about healthy relations, loll, the person who harassed his girlfriend, who mentally physically tortured his girlfriend, who was unable to give any security, if you think he is a saint then saint...


Love

Priyan...

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 2.934$ and 2.206$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you for the warm wish, Happy Holiday..

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64