You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When in Stress, Cook!

in #lifestyle2 years ago

Ah, chicken breastfillet turns really tender and juicy after marinating it in yogurt (also regular milk, but I prefer yogurt). This one dish I must enjoy cooking and eating, for I love chicken with veggies.
Loved the stickers. One must have fun around here 😃
Cheers, @event-horizon. Hope to see more of your recipes. I'm pretty fond of Pakistani food 🥰

Sort:  

I never tried marinating with milk. I love how the yogurt gives a little tanginess along with the tenderness.

Chicken with veggies is also my favourite combination.

I was also having fun adding stickers but I had some problem in image uploading today so I couldn't do much.

Thank you for your comment. I just remembered that I saved some of your recipes to try as well. Steemit introduced me to great Venezuelan recipes. 😀

Oh, that's really nice to hear! Venezuelan cuisine is rather eclectic because we've had so many different cultural intake since colonial times.
Try marinating beef with milk for schnitzels; the meat turns really tender. I'm sure you'll love it. Cheers 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45