Sort:  

They will present themselves soon enough. If the one who created this account is involved/has advised about the proposed economics I think we're good ;-) Enjoy your investment!

I have the same thoughts as you. I'm also curious, who is the person behind this lifestyle project. because I don't know them yet, I don't buy a lot of lifestyle tribes. I only bought it a little. I don't want to take a big risk. I hope the lifestyle project will proceed as we all hope.

I don't think so.. Instead, I'm thinking about some well known user because it Sounds like a well planned project coming from someone with a good knowledge of how Steem works

Yea, it looks solid. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely not scammers haha. You could even check out our @one.life account, we're just powering up all the STEEM earned to upvote community content. We're not going anywhere and will certainly not pull a lino ;)

I didn't want to sound like a hater. :D Thank you for your answer guys. :) I wish you good luck. I think it was a good idea to buy those 20000 Lifestyle tokens and 250 Miners. :D It's a bit sad that you can not tell us who your really are, but I understand you have your own reasons. :) Actually, I am happy you came to the game because most of my posts are somehow #lifestyle related.

Best wishes from Lithuania! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You don't sound like a hater at all! These are very valid questions, especially considering the past projects that have been on Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87