Lifemantra Contest Entry (MY FIRST CONTEST ENTRY)

in #lifemantra6 years ago (edited)

This Is My First Contest Entry And This Contest Was From @mermaidvampire Hope It Will Be A great Example For Me.

My One Liner Life Mantra is :

"Your Life Is Like A coin If One Side Is Sadness Then Other Is Happiness "

This Is The Word I Keep Saying To My Self Because It Keeps Me Alert All The Time Rather I'm Happy Or Sad .And God Is The One Keeping The Toss Of My Coin ......

@awaisghani @malikarslan come join this contest it is the best

Sort:  

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and this is one of the longer mantra's I have seen so far.

It is very true, as sometimes, you can control the outcome / shift it in your favour and at other times you can't because life is keeping too close of an eye.

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

thanks your the only person that read my mind

No Problem, keep pushing on & never give up.

~ @cadawg

Hi @uxmanqaxim, thanks for joining my contest. I see your post have earned a few, I have resteed it via resteemable to have it get more exposure. I hope people read your mantra and reflect it upon themselves. Keep sharing positivity. I'll see you around Steemit!

Thank You You're The Best ..

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @uxmanqaxim. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Uxman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 17.65% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post has received a 7.35 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @uxmanqaxim. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

That is the concept of Buddha's middle way. I like your perspective on life; you have a new follower.

no way i did not know that looks like kind word has it's own followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68