You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Liner Life Mantra: My Life Verse 💪

in #lifemantra6 years ago

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and I feel this is very relevant to me because I am currently in education doing my highers (finals) and plan on progressing to college.

Thanks for this motivational little mantra. It is a good one to know.

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

Sort:  

Thank you @cadawg! I am so glad to know that this post about my life mantra has been a good input to your current situation, too! Let's liberate ourselves from worrying to achieve more in our daily activities and objectives. I know you can make it, too! Congrats ahead in your finals in college!

Thank you very much! I wish you all the best in the future.

~ @cadawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94