Friday Funday

in #lifechoices7 years ago

680a0cba-aec1-4911-bc03-7ae3ccced51d.jpeg


The parking lot was practically empty today. Everyone had called off work except me. It was payday and relatively warm who wouldn't want to enjoy the day.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Amazing..... look like a haven beautiful and stuning shoot.....

Good day...
keep working with steemit & Follow me!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.81% vote... I was summoned by @blockgators! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.23% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @blockgators!

Thank you @blockgators for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.47% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @blockgators.

Payday is worth the extra pain of stepping out in winters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69