Wonderful Water

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Can our thoughts change physical reality? According to Dr. Masaru Emoto at least water, Earths most common molecule, responds to our emotions, thoughts and even to music and words.

When I wrote about water two weeks ago in "Be Kind To Your Water: It Remembers!", I already mentioned that, if we count molecules, we are 99% water. Also we talked about water's ability to remember the traits of other molecules it comes into contact with.


Water_drop.jpg
source: Wikipedia

I'll just show you the results of his very simple experiments here. By just exposing distilled water to various positive and negative thoughts, and then crystallizing it, the results are stunning. Just look at the pictures.


imagine_john_lennon.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netMusic: Imagine - John Lennon


amazing_grace.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netMusic: Amazing Grace


heavy_metal.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netMusic: Heavy Metal


word-eternal.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netWords: Eternal


word-evil.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netWords: Evil


word-truth.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netWords: Truth


word-love_and_gratitude.jpg
source: masaru-emoto.netWords: Love abd Gratitude

In another experiment, rice is put in jars, with water of course, and each jar gets a sticker on it: one with a positive thought, like "I love you" one with a negative thought like "I wish you were dead" and one with the word "neutral". Every few hours the experimenter speaks to the jar, saying the words to the first two and simply ignoring the third.

The rice in the first jar stays white and fresh much longer than the quickly rotting rice in the "abused" jar and also longer than in the ignored one:


rice jars.jpg
source: Braving the Hot Mess

If you'd like to see a video of these wonderful crystal shapes, here you go:



Now, if thought and words and emotions can do all that to water, and through water to rice, imagine what they could do to bodies that are 99% made of water-molecules..? I don't know, to be honest. What I do know is that it certainly couldn't hurt to show love, respect and compassion when interacting with each other and our surroundings.

Let's start right here on Steemit and show in our conversations that we like our rice nice and fresh ;-)


wave-13 divider odrau steem

Recent articles you might be interested in:

Latest article >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>If Owning Slaves Was Legal Today...
3351 AD: Reporting Back From ParadiseXYO Network Is Live On Coinmarketcap!
Tweedism: Why Democracy And Money Don't MixMyths Of Our Economy: You Live In A Democracy
Back To The Future: Conspiracy Trilogy Or..?This Is How I Feel...

wave-13 divider odrau steem
Thanks for stopping by and reading. If you really liked this content, if you disagree (or if you do agree), please leave a comment. Of course, upvotes, follows, resteems are all greatly appreciated, but nothing brings me and you more growth than sharing our ideas. It's what Steemit is made for!
Helpienaut_post_banner_02-01.png

I am a proud helpinaut! @Helpie is looking for new members! Helpie has been growing nicely and we are always on the lookout for new valuable members. We are very supportive and community oriented. If you would like to be scouted for @helpie , please drop a comment on THIS POST or contact @paintingangels on discord at paintingangels(serena)#3668.

wave-13 divider odrau steem
Just for Full Disclosure, I'm invested in these crypto-currencies:

Bitcoin | Litecoin | EOS | OmiseGo | FunFair | KIN | Pillar | DENT | Polymath | XDCE | 0x | Decred | Ethereum | Carmel | XYO

Sort:  

The way it crystalizes different to different music I can understand, but the rotting rice experiment does nit make sense to me. I am very spiritual but somehow also a scientist. Still it made me curious.

I'm so happy you left this comment, @yidneth, thank you! I know this is all weird... But I have known about these experiments for a couple of years now and new evidence keeps coming up that proves one thing clearly in my mind: water is not understood by science at all. And all scientific research that is done on this subject is largely ignored by the scientific establishment...

I'm so glad the post made you curious! I'll probably return to this subject again in the future, because I to am still curious to learn more about water :-)

I first came across Emoto's work in the early/mid naughties (2000's) and it deeply resonated. The fact that we're over 78% water must mean that our bodies/minds can be positively programmed. I like to use some of the so-called sacred languages *(Hebrew, Sanskrit, Tibetan Sanskrit, Arabic, Egyptian, Chinese, etc) to anchor in a stronger resonant frequency into the system.

You know, I have had this tab open on my laptop for over 2 months, because I wanted to comment here, but my original comment was going to be vastly longer, which is why I put it in the to-do later tab pile...

Thanks for all your incredible posts...
You're a compassionate spiritual warrior of the shifting times!
Blessed to have connected with you here.
💗🙏🏽🕉🔯☯︎

Everything we see is as we see it.

Everything is debatable ;-)

Very true hahaha

Crazy. Your reality is a projection of your throughts

Crazy is the word... In one of the many documentaries on water I've seen now, it's said that science knows very little about it!! Water's behavior also seems nothing to do with it's chemical composition, but all about the structures that are build by combining molecules. A lot of the stuff we call water and behaves like water is not only H2O, but also contains H3O2, H4O3, H5O4, and so on... I'll do one more follow up on the subject I guess...

Thanks for reading and responding, @cryptoslicex, it's really appreciated! :-)

Didnt know water had so much to it haha. It is interesting tho. :)

this is the kind of stuff that is kind of mind boggling isn't it? I mean... we could never imagine anything of the sort, we cant say we completely understand it, but the results are there...

The deeper science digs into what we call "reality", the less we seem to know about it. It's fascinating!

there are missing updoots here.. im fixing this

Hi! Im still alive! Just havent found the rythum for an intense early summer that leaves me wilted after 2 minutes of the sun - proving we are like lettuces, 100% undebatable! lol..
Man, water is so god dam cool, which means we are also god dam cool..
I saw (and I'd love to find it again) that the memory of water is so much so that if you drop a flower head face down into a bucket of water, you can then take a sample of the water under a microscope, and inside it is a complete image of the flower head!!!!

Whaaaaaaaat???? Bro that's insane. Are you forreal??

Hi man! Yeh really really real fo sho forreal as real,as real can be! I hope it pops back into memory so that I find it either a book or a vid

I cant find that docu! god dam it! There were some other cool things on there also, I remember it was a vid atleast!

Dang it. I'll see what I can find. What else do you remember about it? Like keywords etc? Bro we have to find this. With Google all things are possible hahahahaha

I found it!!!!!

Of course you're still alive :-) And I've been having trouble keeping up with all the posts also: temperatures and a busy schedule slow my progress here on Steemit, so sorry if have missed recent posts my friend.

I would love to see that article or video! Water is still full of mystery and I can't get enough of the substance... Certainly in these temperatures ;-)

I know that feeling,its so much more effort and time needed to do anything.
Way. Too. Hot.

A lot of people have dismissed Emotos work but for me something about it resonates.

I've thought for years about the power of thoughts. How they are really energy, chemical, electrical, and possibly light and others we haven't discovered yet.

But all of these energy forms have fields around them that affect the physical world, positively or negatively.

When we turn our thoughts into words or actions we are transforming that thought energy into other forms which have different effects.

It's a beautiful line of thinking and I thank you for reminding me with this post.

And I thank you for this wonderful response, @naturowlmystic :-) It's a wonderful line of thinking indeed, but also one that should wake us up from our divisiveness as a species. That's why Emoto's work should get way more attention in the mainstream...

Thanks again for your comment, it's really appreciated :-)

I couldn't agree more!!

I had a discussion about this with Cope on the radio the other day. we were talking about replicating and documenting this experiment, because there are many pseudo-scientific claims out there, and to prove that water can be manipulated through intention is such an important discovery that I feel that (if its true) we don't talk enough about it.

Thanks so much for this response, and also for the support you summoned on this post. I agree fully: if this is true, and the amount of videos and articles I've found from people who claim to have tried this themselves leads me to believe it is true, this can not be talked about enough! Í'm sure that this subject will be visited by me again, as it fascinates me to no end ;-) Thanks again, @ankapolo :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37