You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Water

in #life6 years ago

The way it crystalizes different to different music I can understand, but the rotting rice experiment does nit make sense to me. I am very spiritual but somehow also a scientist. Still it made me curious.

Sort:  

I'm so happy you left this comment, @yidneth, thank you! I know this is all weird... But I have known about these experiments for a couple of years now and new evidence keeps coming up that proves one thing clearly in my mind: water is not understood by science at all. And all scientific research that is done on this subject is largely ignored by the scientific establishment...

I'm so glad the post made you curious! I'll probably return to this subject again in the future, because I to am still curious to learn more about water :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48