You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Water

in #life6 years ago

I first came across Emoto's work in the early/mid naughties (2000's) and it deeply resonated. The fact that we're over 78% water must mean that our bodies/minds can be positively programmed. I like to use some of the so-called sacred languages *(Hebrew, Sanskrit, Tibetan Sanskrit, Arabic, Egyptian, Chinese, etc) to anchor in a stronger resonant frequency into the system.

You know, I have had this tab open on my laptop for over 2 months, because I wanted to comment here, but my original comment was going to be vastly longer, which is why I put it in the to-do later tab pile...

Thanks for all your incredible posts...
You're a compassionate spiritual warrior of the shifting times!
Blessed to have connected with you here.
💗🙏🏽🕉🔯☯︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46