Zombie Walk in BristolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

zv1.jpg

Today was the big zombie walk in Bristol where everybody was dressed as a living dead. It's been liket his for years and it is a great fun to go out to see the zombies hoarding on the streets. My friend and a good photographer, @rebirth made some photos and told me to show you here on steemit.com. Maybe it is better not to go out tonight, maybe there are some real zombies crawling in the night. Maybe there wil be some video of the event soon.

zv4.jpg
zw3.jpg
zw2.jpg
zw4.jpg
zw5.jpg

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for sharing!

Loading...

I am planning on mentioning your excellent work in my talk at steemfest, It is a tribute to all of your dedication and hard work in a hope of attracting more attention to the promo-steem tag. I hope you concur and don't mind me using your work as a case study. Please let me know if this is not ok for you.

Thank you man, I am happy to read that. We all trying to build steem and you do much more work! Have fun over there! I wish I could be there! :)

Thanks man!! I need someone to show me where the dnb is in Lisbon!!

Yes, you need that! But I am sure you will find some good places and parties over there!

Nice pics :) I gotta say, that whenever it comes to any kind of dressing events - halloween etc, brits definitely know how to have fun. I was on a few great dressing in UK myself - always very fun with loads of alcohol :P

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @zoltanbristol
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zoltanbristol to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29