My morning today 😁

in #life7 years ago

This morning I got a text from my main employee. I had asked him to do a couple of things for me at my home, while we were away.

IMG_2256.JPG

IMG_2478.JPG

I could have asked a neighbor but if felt more comfortable with him. I was mostly concerned about my cat. I have had him for 6 years and I left him a large gallon of food to eat. When he arrived the food was empty and I had asked him to bring more. He filled up the gallon again for the cat.

IMG_2481.JPG

I also asked him to send my mail to me. Before he left, he took a video around my yard so I could see the grass length and how everything looked. When I watched the video, the grass wasn't too long and everything else looked in order. With all that figured out, we had to go get groceries for ourselves.

IMG_2482.JPG

Sort:  

I recommend you keep that employee. Dedication and commitment like that is invaluable and priceless. - Troy

feed me more, feed me more 👻

@yuliana thankyou gorgeous for sharing your Morning post

Wow ,, it's a very good meal, it makes me starve when I see it, if I were there, I would ask for it. This food is very delicious if we enjoy it with friends and family. @yu

Lovely Kitten! Cheers!

The cat looks full. I think he missed you already.

A good bunch is hard to find. What is your cat name is? At my place, we could call her socks. cause she is like wearing a sock lol

That cat looks like a panther. Anyway kudos to that employee!!!

You might wanna check my recent post about Watermelon seeds, never thought these seeds has great health benefits. I used to throw them ;) Upvoted and I'm following you now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34