THIS.. IS.. STEEMIT!!! 300 FOLLOWERS THANKSGIVING POST. :)

in #life7 years ago


into-the-well.jpg
i will just leave it here.... ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

DQmegBvMTpBDPT4bZSgx8ASeL9KZHnKPjSpjKuLjVhuBmdw_1680x8400.png

Screenshot_2017-08-02-07-48-18.png

HURRAH! Reached 300 followers and counting! What an awesome day. Thank you Lord! ^u^
A month and 5 days passed, gaining 300 followers maybe not that much to others; but hey, in it's very little own way it's an achievement for me. It keeps me motivated to create more meaningful content, sometimes witty, funny, or even plain weird stuff. I'm just being me, this is how i enjoy life, and i try to steer away from drama.
I AM ONE HECK OF AN OPTIMIST MIND YOU. (•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑


16508054_1450541211623773_4702274442634494947_n.jpg
(inserting a random photo of me... XD)

I have learned a lot on my stay here on Steemit. I still like to send not-so-private messages to people here. I love to keep tabs on people i have somehow conversed with in any way. I also have a habit to check out new posts and give at least a happy or encouraging comment on them. As much as possible i reply to those who comments on my posts, regardless on how simple may it be or even how troll some are. EFFORT = EFFORT. I try to respond commensurately on any comment i get, but it seems that sometimes i over-express my thoughts when i am so engaged in a post. (◕‿◕✿)

So much information in such a short period of time. A lot of things to do:

  • I learned a bit of crypto stuff, like 3% now.
  • Blockchain still whacks up my brain.
  • Intrigued at bitconnect and control-finance.
  • Engage in more posts.
  • Look outside of the box.
  • Cultivate my newfound love of poetry. Especially HAIKU!
  • Daily posting of the Word of the Lord.
  • Having a myriad of wonderful ideas and put them all into words. :)


(my favorite chill mix when i am making my content. @o@)

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif
May you kindly check out my other posts. I would gladly appreciate your time
(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧:

MY 1ST MONTH IN STEEMIT! :)

HAIKU-TRAIL

CHRISTIANITY-TRAIL

FOODTRAIL

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

congratulations yukimaru..keep up the good work

Hey kabayan! Salamat!! :)
Thanks for also resteeming my post.. I'm so honored.. ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Your always welcome :)

。^‿^。
I really thought you were korean kabayan. :)
Magandang umaga!

screen name lang sandara ng pinas hehe..nice to meet you @yukimaru :)

Pak ganern bes! Hehehe :D

naman bes hehehe

thats so nice... your on the right track.. you will go places.. keep posting

Maraming salamat kabayan! :)
Let's continue to build up Steemit, lalo na dito sa pinas. ;)

Congrats bibi. So proud of you ❤️

Thanks bibi!! <3
For your unending support and care and looovve.... (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

lots of work into this post great work

Thank you so much Mr. Ibrahim! I think my post still lacks details, but i just want to give thanks to the Steemit community.. Keep on Steemin'! :)

Congrats man! Ive been on here a few weeks and my first goal is 100 followers :)

Sooner or later you reach that point! keep on interacting! :)

Congrats!! You are doing a great job! I have 280... But I will do 300 soon. I am following you.

I think you have reached 300 now? :)
You'll surpass me in no time bro. Thanks again!

Yes, now I have 300.

congratulations to you!! keep it up, keep on Steemin'! :)

Yes, yes. Thank you!

next stop - 400!

Congratulations @yukimaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, ayos yan pre!

Salamat pare! hehehe! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43