Life starts with a little Introduction of Yourself

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Life begins shortly after you are born, but being born is not just the biggest achievement you have gained but the greatest achievements are your long term goals you have waited from the day you wondered your mind through the frustrating cycle of the world
Hi!!! My name is Zjohn Steven Jabian, I lived in Iligan City in the Philippines, I am currently a student studying in ICENHS or known as Iligan City East National High School.

As a student, life welcomed me with a smile but I still do not know how life will end for me. It started when my parents made, well of course they made me, the name Zjohn was from John Rambo cause my mom was one of the biggest fan of him, I just don't know why she pick it though with a "Z" in front. I, being a son, brother, student, friend, believer in God has seen and experienced much but not as much as of those who are old, I am 16 years old and has 2 brothers but likely I'm the most loud. I have tried many things and has been around the whole city my life and many people I confronted, in school, church and many more.

Introducing myself was the hardest because I always become nervous in my speaking and it makes me uncomfortable. But by Introducing myself it can start anything, like the start of a friendship.

Me introducing myself in front makes me shiver and shake cause I also have a little of stage fright, but I still end up overcoming it because some of my classmates were friendly and of course some were not.

But that doesn't mean that if some students are mean you should stop introducing yourself, but its a start of your new life in a new place where you can meet new friends.
I have introduced myself many times and has started many friendships in many different ways, and it all made me a better person as I go along all of that, so you have to be strong as you introduce yourself.

You first have to inhale then exhale, think of good things, back straight, chin up and speak up all about yourself including the good and bad ones, because its who you are if you include all your flaws as you go to the process of introducing yourself.

So my advice always to everyone is to be strong in front of everyone, cause I know at first that they are all strangers but later, we don't know, some of them might be your best friend or the love of your life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yohann! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44