You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, my "chemical imbalance" and marijuana... My journey (original content )

in #life8 years ago

Smoking Cannabis helped me a lot in fighting depressions too. But I also know the feeling when too much smoking puts you down. I think it is because a lot of stuff is grown indoor -meaning conditions like no natural light, no communication with other plants, stressing light rythm to make it grow faster etc. so the plant can not develop all her healing powers. When I have the chance I'll get some raw organic weed for eating it daily, too. Thank you for this nice article. :)

Sort:  

It's All About the Terpenes


Using the wrong cannabis, for your particular issues, can have a significantly negative impact on your life. Growing and handling methods can also alter or lower effectivness of terpene profiles.

I use Canna-Tsu now, moved up from Harlequin last year. The particular cut I have is a neutral terpene profile. Using her causes an increase in memory, clarity of thought, pain reduction, motor control and more. There are no tiring, fogging, high or stone effects. Life is crisp, clear and enjoyable. :D

Did Someone Say Indoor?


I assure you that the growing style of indoor growers is responsible for the poor quality, not the cannabis or indoor aspect. My indoor crushes every outdoor in quality and smell and flavor, not to mention potency. Taken a long time to get there.

See the trichomes on the bud in this photo?

That's DRY cannabis. Do you see how full the trichomes still are? The majority of growers only get photos like this from living cannabis.

I'm working on making TheCleanGame a brand. Perhaps you'll be able to sample some of it one day and give me your own impression of it. I look forward to the opportunity. :D
Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog, Neatly Categorized

Indeed, when I grew indoor I used the full line from Advantage and got massive yields, very potent and with their flush/rinse used properly you would barely cough from huge puffs nor would there be any 'burning' sensation when I chewed nugs like bubble gum... as there is when a plant hasn't been flushed properly.

99% of what I smoke/eat is indoor, most outdoor from the Island I live on is great but rarely is the quality of the good indoor. As @thecleangame stated finding the strains that work for you is huge. Just like finding the perfectly lit places gets you better outdoor so will replacing your bulbs after a couple cycles , as well as proper watering and foliage sprays.

If organic is important to you Cheers to ya, but not really a concern of mine... lol heck I'm waiting for lab grown beef from memphis meats to be in stores

Kudos!

I'm glad you have had the opportunity to grow cannabis, sounds like you did a great job. :) You may be interested in the preview to my book I posted to my steemit blog. (check the link in my signature in the previous post)

Everyone should experience truly clean cannabis. Simply amazing. :D

Growing was very therapeutic for me, just not worth it for me the way our laws are here in Canada right now. As a teen my mom thought it would be a good idea for me to tell my doctor that I was smoking pot when I was 12 years old and ever since it is stuck to my medical history and they will not give me a medical license because of it (for now)

Just like food grown in your own garden tastes a little better than food you buy, it seemed even more so for herb ;)

Cheers man, I'll follow you for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57