You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All my shit got stolen a.k.a Foreigners in Peru with nothing left a.k.a Tourist police is nothing, but a freaking joke.

in #life8 years ago

@fulltimegeek I appreciate your concerns! I think I will do for now. Got some cash from my brother via Western Union, so things look brighter now!
Yeah, the good thing is that I have been traveling for 10 months now, and my skind is a little harder than it used to be. We are just taking this blow, learning from it, and carrying with the trip.
I have my flight tickets on February from Argentina. Two months to go. Gladly, our passports are safe with us, so there will be no problems in traveling between the countries!
Thank you again for your concern! I really appreciate it. I will use that bitcoin help when someone will steal the rest of the shit :D For now, it looks like we might survive. Sadly, we were prepared for the 10 days trip and stacked with some cash... Gotta love this life lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34