How do you disassociate the account on the Busy.org platform? And great wishes to my whole new Family!

in #life6 years ago

Hello all in the Family !!

Great to be here! My introduction has kind of already started. But since people have been pretty uptight about the 1-time usage of the introd...... tag, I will wait to use it untill I make some good posts later, that deserve that tag !

I want to know how we can logout from one account on Busy.org and in to another.. ? If you have a Girlfriend or friend or family member who needs to use the same computer. Or for the people with more than one account, or the ones changing from one account to another, who will stop using the old one. How do you do that?
On Steemit.com it is quite easy and normal! No problems there! It is www.busy.org that annoys me a lot!


I do not own this foto! - https://i.imgur.com is hosting it, if someone wants to know...


credit: My own mastering of my own photos and images without copyright-protection ! :) :D :P
If you want to use this image please ask me for permission, describing the use-case to me first!

While you choose the voting percentage on the slider for this post, will some of you explain
how to deattach my account from the busy.org app / login platform ?

I get automatically logged in now, when i push login.. It should come up with the same login prompt as
I used the first few times.. Do I really have to restart my computer to de-attach it?
Any tricks and tips?


source: https://www.charterworld.com


source: Google Images

Okay.. you may vote and share! And have a great morning / day / evening / night out there!

I will sleep now for 8 hours at least! Hasta luego Familia Koge-Doge - Steem !

Love you all! Keep safe, warm, happy, fuzzy, sexy, energized, hydrated, ....
.... motivated, inspired, cooperating and resisting breakdown from disrespecting authorities!

Vi ses lige lidt senere, igooooooooooooooooooooooooooods!!!?

Hey-heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey!!

Sort:  

Okay, no thought from anyone on this yet.. I will just try to experiment myself with it.. And let's see if someone reads this and gives some insights on it!

Basically I think it has something to do with erasing the cache or cookies from the browser or the steemconnect site / plugin...

?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hello my friend, welcome. Next to your avatar there should be a down arrow. Click it and scroll down if necessary and choose log out. If you want another user to log in, you actually have to log out of steemconnect and the other will need to log back in through steemconnect.

One way to avoid this is to have seperate computer accounts. Then you just need to log out of that and the other in and you are good to go.

I hope this helps.

The problem was that AFTER logging out this way, when I pushed login, it automatically logged me in again on the same account!
I found out that I have to clear the cache, by closing the website, closing the browser or restarting the computer.. I will experiment and find out exactly what is needed.
Thank you so much for answering ! It is a little more complicated, which is why I made a post about it... :)

Why not use the computer as a guest?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 6.17.40 PM.png

See the arrow right next to your profile? click on it and this drop-down menu opens. Log out. then go to login and use the other user name and password.

The problem was that AFTER logging out this way, when I pushed login, it automatically logged me in again on the same account!
I found out that I have to clear the cache, by closing the website, closing the browser or restarting the computer.. I will experiment and find out exactly what is needed.
Thank you so much for answering ! It is a little more complicated, which is why I made a post about it... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87