All about me

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1505125500972.jpgGrowing up I was never allowed to keep any friends. I went home straight from school, no weekend with friends, no group study, nothing. I guess I got used to it cos all through college I kept away from people, when I meet someone and they started to get really close, I just give them a distance. I guess it came naturally, cos no matter how hard I tried to fight it, it always happened. I guess that's the reason I never really had a good relationship, cos I started becoming too clingy to the guy I date, getting too attached and I think it always scared them away. I started to get involved in so many things, fashion, baking, shoe making, because they are the only comfort I get. I always have no one to talk to, no friends to hang with and gossip with, and it's really cold. It's depressing all the time. I'm scared, that I'm going to be alone forever and I don't want that, I really don't.

Sort:  

Congratulations @womanofgrace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @womanofgrace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46