Inner Jewels

in #life7 years ago

When I see clients in my practice they tell me often how they have had their dreams crushed. We talk about the unique events and patterns surrounding these. I introduce them to the idea of observing people before sharing of themselves. Let others talk and listen to the words they are using and over time notice if they are in line with their actions. A person will tell you a lot about themselves through their tone of voice, posture, body language, word choice, eye movements and micro-expressions of the face.

I recommend not revealing your gifts or Inner Jewels (as I like to call them) until you have observed and understood if they have integrity.

Inner Jewels.jpg

Sort:  

inner jewels.. so nice.

Thank you!

nice sir i appreciate your warm words.

Nice Post...

Well said ! Also I noticed that this 'Respect for others ' crap that my parents taught me is literally messing up my life! :( Great post any ways!
btw heyy, do check out my latest posts,
Personal Life shares:
-https://steemit.com/life/@alexkoshy/why-born-why-live-why-die
-https://steemit.com/life/@alexkoshy/i-am-not-scared-of-death-i-scared-of-dying-with-a-life-less-lived
Beautiful Mountain ranges nearby my house:
-https://steemit.com/travel/@alexkoshy/the-majestic-western-ghats-a-unesco-heritage-location-why-you-should-tour-india

Do leave an upvote and follow!
Steem Sign NEW - Copy.PNG

Wise words.

Indeed. :). Thanks.

Very appropriate words in today's times. Thank you!

It is indeed. Anytime @organiccacao!

Thought provoking share, i thank you for your insightful offering. Most learn through their experiences to excercise discernment and its a heavy toll on the soul.

Yes discernment is key - the learning curve is tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65