You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 2: Still Engaged with an Increased Stake and "Growing" ...

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @roleerob
Wow, I thought that you were on here longer than me. I really enjoy your articles. Thanks for the links, I will look into them.
Keep up the good work. I am still looking for a witness that at least responds back to my concerns that I have in regards to copyright infringement by the "trending" page members. I have to say, that it is an eyeopener watching posts that use other peoples stuff from outside of the ecosystem. They make lots of cash and tremendous upvotes using big brother accounts.
I spend hours upon hours getting video footage and compiling it for my live broadcasts. I do realize that some of my content of late has been casting a pessimistic light onto the Steemit landscape.
With that said, I feel that I need to do it and Dlive is providing me the venue to express my concerns. I hope that you can see past my bad attitude. I just do not like what I have been seeing of late.
Best intentions by me and for all on the Steem network.

Sort:  

Sure thing @white-lie-living. Glad to help, if I can.

"Wow, I thought that you were on here longer than me.'

If you simply look at my "Joined August 2017," that is understandable. But, I started out as just an investor. Decided if my investment was going to go up, I needed to also be a user and learn more about what exactly this Steem blockchain is!

Not to worry, at least with me, about seeming negative. We're all entitled to our opinion. Hopefully, you'll find some peace about some of your concerns.

Have a good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47