You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Energy" slowing down to regain my strength.

in #life7 years ago

I did chiro for 5 years just so I could walk and massage till I could get up and walking again and as a herbalist I manage the pain, but will look over your post about it! My thoughts about bots and support groups in general will be another story I will talk about in the future...

Sort:  

my only advice about the bots and support groups is don't judge them all by the same cover ;-)

chiro and massage ... i was somewhat convinced before ... now. definitely.

I'm planning to return to massage for the lymph nodes and see if I can get better ... well and of course I've got to continue to work on my diet.

I wish herbalists were easier to find in my area.

Many herbalist are having to almost go underground because of the powers that be trying to put them out of business. Herbals do not tell the body what to do, it uses what it has in the areas it needs to work. A chemical pill tells the body to do something and can cause more harm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48