Sort:  

How much did you lose?
I never fall for this.But i lost 10000 doge on fake cloud mining sites.Not much,i was suspecting that it's a scam,but anyway.. :)

I

Shit...that's a lot of money.Why did you go there?what's on that exchange that is not on any other?
Well,you live,you learn.
Followed.

Boost Your Post! Its FREE! steem.link/ned

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Hang on! To unlock my Tron, which is sitting on an exchange that I've forgotten the password to, I just need a couple of ETH to buy some CVC to verify my identity. Can you loan me the ETH and I will send you the TRX as soon as I have unlocked my wallet.

I have a better solution where you don't need to spend a dime.

You can just

  1. Let me know which exchange you put your trx

  2. Give me your user name on that exchange

  3. Give me the email address and password you used to register on the exchange.

  4. Sit back and let me do the work. I can't promise you anything but I will try my best to recover your lost trx if it does exist.

Exchange : Coinbase

Username: Webcoop

Email: [email protected]

Password: crypto

I'm expecting my tokens!

@webcoop You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74