My first love 1

in #life6 years ago

IFB_IMG_1533763402594.jpgI sat on the floor resting on the tree waiting for my friend Jimmy after 2hours lecture ....
Jimmy can be such a pin in the ass but he is my best friend after all ,my childhood friend we grew up in the same neighborhood protecting each other's back like brothers ..its been twenty minutes since Jimmy left to pick up his bag I stood up and moved towards the library close to our classroom as I kept looking around to see if I was ever going to see Jimmy but Instead I saw Devi a girl who I had a crush on but I never told her because I felt she might be a little bit proud but I never knew she also had me on her mind we looked at each others eyeball and then we waved at ourselves I never knew Jimmy was staring at me he called my name I looked back and saw it was him he was smiling at me as he approached I knew he would talk about Devi and call me a weakling for not talking to her .....
That was our way of mocking each other and certainly it was my turn

Sort:  

Congratulations @walichibuike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70