What is your bridge of awareness thought of the / your (so called) game of life?

in #life8 years ago

Do you wonder if you have your own awareness and/or thought of your own life (experience)?

source: getty images

Thought of almost always to live / play comfortably and upwardly in one's own perceived environment and degrees of understanding and personally experienced challenges.

Thinking through my love of game (games) and life (living) that I find to be shared with many others at all different angles, experiences, levels, perspectives, and understandings.

For example I loved my experience of reaching Eagle Scout, living in the mountains, and running my own business.

Also helping the homeless and those in need.  As there is great reward in the art of giving.  Once I performed a Magic show at a shelter with children.  Other times I participated in things like the Walk for Hunger.

source: favim.com

But why do I get to be so much higher in life?

source:  images.frompo.com

Why only help for that little moment to supposedly give life of so much more that can ironically be seen as so much less?

Many times I have set out to get a better understanding of these seemingly very different ideas of thought.  That I find myself going away from this so called life of mine as I am and have been told and taught to believe in.

So much to the point of abandoning most supposed accepted ideas as bills, business, car, cash, family, home, house, job, money, security, shelter, society, taxes, and what not.

source: pinimg.com

What if my goal is to not believe of have any belief and simply to be?

source: pinimg.com

To find myself at a library simply reading and learning.  Stopping at a park for rest and water.

Then going back out into nature.  Outside of this created illusion of the life of man.

Part of my conclusion is that I have no idea where to go or start.  More to the point of where others should go or start.  As opposed to what almost everyone is already thinking.

What if most of your thought is not even yours?


Launching Steemit Poker on Steemland.com! First 10 players to Show Up get a FREE Entry fee

Check out Beyond Bitcoin Hangout and vote for my comment or others there to show support

Come to Steemland to mine blocks of steem by learning abut steem(it)!


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth

#life #story #writing #philosophy #minnowsunite

Sort:  

Thanks to all for the votes as my ringing ears shorten my writing. So I try to incorporate a shorter style with an overall message and some images. Hope it is fund to be enjoying and thought provoking on some level. :)

It's a great post and visually brilliantly put together too. Sorry to hear about your ears - is it tinnitus? Hope you can find something that helps with it. I have heard of some people getting some relief using white noise therapy.

Yes it is tinnitus. White noise therapy doesn't actually help. That is just a mask and can make i worse. However if it is mild enough the white noise can make it more manageable for some.

OK sorry to hear that.

I love the way you have formatted this. I wish I could get to the point with the clarity and precision that you have. Very well done.

Thank you very much.

F.O.C.U.S.
Find, Observe, Clarify, Understand, Select

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39