Check out Beyond Bitcoin Hangout and vote for my comment or others there to show support

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Vote my comment on this other post. Vote supports Steemprentice, Steemland, and Beyond Bitcoin Hangout. Ideas which I will be working on to help find and deliver value to and through the steemit community.  No need to vote even.  Or vote for any project you see that you like.  Thank you for checking ideas out of mine and others.

Beyond Bitcoin is a great meeting of minds and show that adds exposure in a positive environment with lots of great ideas!  Your vote on my comment there gives me a share of the post's value for one.  But more importantly gives me an invite to talk about Steemprentice and new idea of Steemland.  Great appreciation to @officialfuzzy for doing everything he does for this hangout and @sykochica for making the time to speak on behalf of Steemprentice last week on the hangout.

Every week I will leave my comment as my RSVP for the Beyond Bitcoin Hangout Guest Signups Post.  Next week is #176.  We will share details on the ongoing progress of the Steempretice group.  Will also mention my Steemland idea and project as well.

Greatly look forward to everyone' s steps forward in life through steemit, bitcoin, crypto, and beyond!

Launching Steemit Poker on Steemland.com! First 10 players to Show Up get a FREE Entry fee

Come to Steemland to mine blocks of steem by learning abut steem(it)!

Images are from their respective pages and taken by me in virtual world.

Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth

#steemit #steemprentice #steemland #steemsquad #minnowsunite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44