You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapPlus#8: Update - What's been up? I need encouragement to stick it out!🙏🏻🤝

in #life6 years ago

As for a mobile HDD hmm I’ve yet to experiment with those cos I have iPhone so it was never able to do that external memory thing (unlike android) but I’m guessing these days anything is possible haha.. maybe I’ll see if I can get an external mobile hdd instead of using iCloud eh? It’s so restrictive that iCloud lol,. But great for when my phone bricks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I would assume there is something, iCloud works but the server side is definitely slow! I still use it but I also try keep up with what I record as in edit and upload immediately even sometimes turning my phone on low battery to stop the uploads while working with the footage helping to save battery also.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh maybe I got too busy and all my footage got uploaded and disappeared haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68