Hot air balloons in Luxembourg 🎈

in #life6 years ago

5badb956-8f29-44fd-813a-6335900b0d3c.jpeg

6860d133-f658-4dac-8456-4d76caa3fd28.jpeg

fe486cd7-6379-425b-9a77-a6dc63a16095.jpeg


Hello everyone,

This morning when I woke up at 7am I looked outside my window and saw so many beautiful hot air balloons flying in the sky. It looked really magical in real life :DD

Did you guys ever fly on a hot air balloon?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@vikoriyani keep doing what your doing! I've been following you since day one and you are very responsive to your followers so don't let anyone tell you different.

Thank you so much for your support @reseller
I really appreciate you and the entire Steemit community, all the comments and all my followers mean a lot to me and I know that without you guys it wouldn't be the same! I will also never forget that day when you first mentioned me in one of your videos, that was one of my most exciting days ever here on Steemit and I'm happy that we are on this journey together my brother!
wishing you a successful week my friend and much love :DD
SHOW THEM WHAT YOU GOT ON STEEMIT MINUTE 💥💥

@viktoriyani Do you EVER engage with ANY of the people who take the time to comment on your posts.... because it most certainly does not seem like it and that is looked at as pretty poor form around here - just so you are aware.

I ANSWER MY COMMENTS IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER SO THERE ARE AT LEAST 150 other comments still to answer dear, sorry for the misunderstanding, I will try to be faster in the future and not stay behind, many hugs to you!

No need to shout - To be frank, it was not MY comments that I was making mention of this for... but I have been through your last 5-7 posts and you have not engaged with a single person at all. The reason I am bringing this up is because I have you on my permanent upvote list, yet I am starting to wonder why (not that its worth much, but the principle is what I am referring to. )

I support people around here who make the effort to do precisely the same - and if you managed to find the time to respond to the above "advice" comment (within minutes I may add), then why not all the others that have taken the time to support you.... just food for thought my dear.

Happy now @makesushi ;)

what the fuck is wrong with you @jaynie ? your telling her biggest supporter to stop doing so because your not happy she hasen't been able to answer hundreds of comments?¿!?!¿ da fuck is wrong with you

remove that or I will downvote everything you ever post forever, just out of principle

Last time I checked @makesushi - I was entitled to an opinion and freedom of speech. I don't recall threatening to "downvote" anyone.... such ERRATIC behaviour around here is unwise. My message was pretty simple... many people take the time and make the effort to show support to her posts and it would be good form for her to reciprocate. If this was a one time thing, I would not have said a word - but because I support HER and many people on this platform as well as monitor their levels of engagement with not only myself but with the others around them - it has come to my attention that there is ZERO feedback from her in the last LONG while. Which for many people is very discouraging. If you have good engagement from the public it is generally wise to maintain that - that was my message.

Firstly, if you had READ what I wrote, it was that she IS on my permanent upvotes. because I supported her blog... because it is "fun" and has a good "recipe" - my comment came from a place of opinion and advice (both of which I am entitled to) - your reaction however is just distasteful and ugly - which you too are entitled to, but I wish no further engagement with.

your an idiot because if you look at any of her past posts she literally answers every comment anyone leaves, go look at any post a week ago, she has the highest engagement ever of any steemer, she is obviously behind a few days. And your response to that is to try and convince others her biggest supporter to stop doing that, that is EVIL!

look here : https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@viktoriyani/k7xban4v
or here: https://steemit.com/life/@viktoriyani/a-midnight-story--2018-07-22-23-42-26
or pick any of her old posts, she is commited like you read about in books.

you want to purposely hurt her by bringing kpine into this, so I will reciprocate back that damage that you wish to do to her, because she will obviously not do so since she is super nice unlike you, edit your post and remove that tag or I ill downvote everything forever

yes im happy, I will remove all the dislikes

@jaynie I think there is not every user is free all time to read and reply the comments.
And we never complained about this because users have lots of other work apart from Steemit. And I'm happy that @viktoriyani replied her supporters. It doesn't matter that she replied sooner or later..

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never shouted dear, I do try and answer and read as many comments in a day as possible and also post on Steemit, I love my supporters and the entire community! so have you ever been on a hot air balloon? that was the question in my post

Oh why yes I have actually - and I have flown an airplane too... both exhilarating experiences - but none that matches giving back to a community that supports you ;)

nice post as like you.

thanks for your support, have a wonderful day :)

That's a pretty great view! I've never taken a hot air balloon ride, but it's on my bucket list!!

thanks hha, I love watching the balloons fly by :DD enjoy your day!

greetings to you :)

@viktoriyani I wish I will be there to see this amazing view 😅

@cleverbot

oh yes the balloons were really fun to watch hha :DD have a great day!

Hello @viktoriyani, No but I would like to go up and spend a different day in a hot air balloon, it would be an unforgettable experience, greeting

muy cierto mi amiga, sería mágico, saludos!

Oh wie schön 💕 sieht ganz zauberhaft aus!

danke sehr liebes :DD many hugs to you, LG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39