Your last guess.. 💭

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Seriously if by tomorrow no one will guess what country I'm from then I will simply reveal it in my next video hha.
But thank you guys so much for commenting and trying to solve this puzzle :DD

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-254.GIF

Music: Sunny Island by Scandinavianz

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Luxembourg

China

I think you are from Spain
But anyway you are very beautiful and amazing 😉
Best regards.

thank you so much, how sweet :DD
hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Denmark, Sweden or Norway? You look Scandinavian..

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

it is Luxembourg i research about the hints which you give

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Hi, I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Latvia? Has anyone guessed that one yet? or Finland? Lol I am just guessing countries I know have beautiful blonde women. haha

ahhahhaaaaaha so many guesses :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52