A midnight story ๐ŸŒ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

463a9201-5551-44ac-a640-257401b7060b.jpeg

28fa7d7a-a71e-4b09-acaf-11130f36b492.jpeg


Hello everyone,

So itโ€™s midnight,
Iโ€™m in bed,
feeling hungry,
feeling lazy but at the same time determined to find a midnight snack,
next thing you know Iโ€™m walking down the stairs,
standing in the kitchen,
confused,
even more hungry,
trying to decide what to eat,
to be healthy or not to be,
taking a plate full of grilled bbq meat out of the fridge,
getting ready to eat it all but then,
stare in the mirror,
have a quick change of heart,
realize something and put the meat back in the fridge,
shut the fridge door,
grab a banana and go back up to my room..

Iโ€™m sure you guys have had a similar situation in life before while making decisions.

PLEASE RESTEEM THIS POST IF YOU ALSO HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS hha

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

aahahhahaaaa :DD thanks, greetings to you!

I never pick the banana ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

You won!

hahaaaahahaha yeah sometimes it's hard :DD greetings to you my friend

Ich glaube jeder hatte schon mal diese Erfahrung gehabt. Obwohl ich mich wahrscheinlich fuer den Grillteller entschieden haette. ๐Ÿ˜‡

ahahahahaaa ja genau, das grill teller hat so lecker ausgesehen lool :DD LG

This is your good story about making decision. Sometimes it seems that we can't decide to eat one thing or other. I hope you have a good day/night.

yes very true my friend, the banana was healthier hha, enjoy your day!

Yes banana is healthier and good for stomach my good friend.

So usually if this happens and I happen to be looking in the mirror with a plate of tasty food, I smile, oh yeah this is going to taste so good. lol But I do eat bananas almost everyday in my morning smoothie for breakfast. lol

ahahhahaaa yeah banana was definitely the healthier option my friend :DD cheers!

Moral of the story : never look at yourself before eating something delicious:)

aahahahaaaa so true :DD have a beautiful day!

You too :)

@viktoriyani same this happened with me I am feeling hungry and more then lazy at the same time, hopeless situation ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahahaaaaa yes very common situation :DD enjoy your day!

Congratulations @viktoriyani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

banana phone like iphone by apple.

ahahahahaaaa yes, greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53