“My experience with the tremor”

in #life6 years ago

“My experience with the tremor”

Fuente de la Imagen

Here I will tell you how was my experience with my first lived tremor.

It's the first time in my life that I feel a tremor and it's horrible, it's an inexplicable sensation.

Everything begins that afternoon of August 21 of this year on Tuesday, more specifically when I decide to go to bed in my house to play with the tablet, I spend a while when suddenly I start to feel dizzy and then my sister comes out of the room and says: Why is everything moving? and my mom had just read on twitter blackout in Caracas and starts to feel how the bed moves there is when I go to my mom's room and my dad says he is shaking!!!! .

There together in the room we all put the cholas and we tried to walk but we could not because our legs were shaking and the light went out, the walls were moving was horrible, when we managed to leave the apartment we went down the stairs while we heard screams and Glasses breaking, very creepy sounds.

When we were down there were people barefoot, others shirtless and in a towel because of the speed they left like this, there we spent a long time when we decided to go up and thank God we did not miss anything and nothing broke in the house, my mom started doing a little bag with things like clothes, water, something to eat and have it ready at the door to go out, we were all worried if it came back, my sister was crying but then she calmed down.


That night we slept with clothes just in case (with shoe no hehehe), but thank God we do not feel the replicas of the dawn, when I wake up like at 9 in the morning I brush and wash my face, then I go to bed the bed to watch TV and start shaking loudly again then my mom screams is shaking at that moment we all go down and the funny thing is that I try to take my bag and water and my mom scream go down fast and we do not take anything to the final hehehe.

That was my experience with my first tremor in my life at 10 years.


I hope you can follow me and vote for me.

;D

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @victorialanz.

¡Hi!! Your posting is so interesting. Great post. It's a pity that I do not have Voting Power, or I'd give you my vote.
"When you wake up in the morning, think about the precious privilege of being alive, breathe, think, enjoy and love." @wfuneme

Loading...

Congratulations @victorialanz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @victorialanz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09