You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDance - Distance

in #life7 years ago

Really fresh and cool freestyle @soldier, the track in the background is upbeat, positive energetic and cool. You are an inspiration to aspiring dancers, especially in the field of freestyle and creative improv. It is a thing to admire, respect and acknowledge with all the hard work and passionate focus you dedicate to yourself improvement and the artistic craft of self expression to the rhythm of music.

Oh before I forget, check out this post I did on Anime, remember our convo we had last time! You gotta check it out, it's on my @peacemaker account
https://steemit.com/anime/@peacemaker/anime-recommendation-of-the-day-baki-the-grappler-ep-1-english-dub-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you for always supporting me ! I know you are the right person when it comes to music. Singing and dancing is so close together thats why your comment is so special to me. I was busy the last days but I will definitely check out your post about anime! I am so exited

You're most welcome, we must keep improving our musical crafts because we inspire those who look up to us and help them to break out of their comfort zones and protective shells because we also came from a shy, doubtful place from our humble beginnings.

I have also been crazy busy don't worry and yeah I told Tony he has to watch that anime, you too, it is amazing! I provided the link inside the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54