You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDance - Distance

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for always supporting me ! I know you are the right person when it comes to music. Singing and dancing is so close together thats why your comment is so special to me. I was busy the last days but I will definitely check out your post about anime! I am so exited

Sort:  

You're most welcome, we must keep improving our musical crafts because we inspire those who look up to us and help them to break out of their comfort zones and protective shells because we also came from a shy, doubtful place from our humble beginnings.

I have also been crazy busy don't worry and yeah I told Tony he has to watch that anime, you too, it is amazing! I provided the link inside the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79