PHOTOGRAPHY # 1 " LIZARD "

in #life8 years ago

Just last night, while watching news, I saw a lot of Lizards around our wall, but this Picture that I want to share to you is very unique , since it was last night my first time to saw a Lizard that her eggs was so clear inside her womb, and really amazing . 

I do hope , you like it ;) 


keep on following me at @uziriel


Sort:  

It looks like she's going to have twins! : ) Nice job in noticing nature all around you!

Definitely, great creature of God!

WoW! I Had never seen a pregnant lizard.
Thanks for sharing that niche shot!

First time I seen this too. :-)

hehe my pleasure, it was also my first time, and maybe it will be once in a lifetime

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54